Delete your account
If you no longer use Briskine, you can delete your account and all data associated with it.
This is an unrecoverable action. You will not be able to recover your deleted account and data.
What will happen to my data?
- All of your templates, tags, and account details will be deleted.
- You will not be able to log in with the same email address anymore.
- You'll be able to create a new account (with the same email address) later on.