Skip to main content

Teams

When you create a Briskine account, you get your own, private, Briskine team. Templates, tags, and everything else, are saved into your team.

You can later upgrade to the Premium subscription if you want to add more people to your team.

You can be part of multiple Briskine teams, managed by different people. Each team has its own templates, team members, and subscription.

How to switch between teams‚Äč

When you're part of multiple teams, you can switch between them to use or manage templates from other teams.

  • To use templates from a different team, press the Briskine button in the browser toolbar on the top-right, and select the team from the team selector.
  • To manage templates from a different team, in the Dashboard, press the main menu on the top-right, and select the team from the team selector.
info

For more details about the feature, see our announcement blog post about being part of multiple Briskine teams.